skip to content | skip to navigation

Paget Primary School, Paget Road, Pype Hayes, Birmingham

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2020
Fri 17 January Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Wed 12 February School Disco
Fri 14 February Break up for Half Term
17 to 21 February Half Term
Mon 24 February School Re-opens
Tue 10 March Parents' Evening
Thu 12 March Parents' Evening
Thu 26 March Year 2 Residential (to Friday)
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2019/20

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Thu 7 May Election Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
Mon 11 May Year 6 SATS Week begins
25 to 29 May Half Term
Wed 24 June Year 6 Residential (to Friday)
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.