skip to content | skip to navigation

Paget Primary School, Paget Road, Pype Hayes, Birmingham


Staff List

Name Title/Responsibility
Miss V Nussey Headteacher
Mrs D Thomas Deputy Headteacher
Mrs A Ali-Gobern  SENCO
Mrs K Joyce Nursery Teacher
Mrs F Eley Reception Teacher, EYFS leader
Mrs L Arnold Reception Teacher
Mrs Roydes Reception Teacher
Mrs C Ewbank Year 1 Teacher, Year Group Leader Y1, SEMH and Well-Being Lead
Miss L Wakefield Year 1 Teacher
Mrs G Styles Year 2 Teacher, Year Group Leader Y2, KS1 English Lead
Miss E Bennett Year 2 Teacher
Mrs H Sandford Year 3 Teacher, Year Group Leader Y3, Maths Lead
Miss M Cheng Year 3 Teacher
Mrs G Connaughton Year 4 Teacher, Year Group Leader Y4, KS2 English lead
Miss F Harris-Benjamin Year 4 Teacher
Mr G Harris Year 5 Teacher
Mr C Bagshaw Year 5 Teacher
Mrs A Farrelly Year 5 Teacher
Mrs H Robinson Year 6 Teacher, Year Group Leader Y6, Curriculum Development Lead
Miss T Briarwood Year 6 Teacher
Mrs E Warner Resource Base Teacher (Panthers)
Mrs C Twells Resource Base Teacher (Panthers)
Mrs L Moseley PPA Cover Teacher, Year Group Leader Y5, Parental Engagement Lead
Mrs L Harrison Nursery Teaching Assistant
Miss J Mason Reception Teaching Assistant
Miss C Forbes SEND Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Evans Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Brain Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Miss J Hewitt Year 2Teaching Assistant
Miss N Steer Year 3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Tone Year 3 Teaching Assistant
Miss D Bailey Year 4 Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Nasim Year 4 Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Denny Year 5 Teaching Assistant
Miss J Cerrone Year 5 Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Murdock Year 6 Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Lovell Panthers Unqualified Teacher
Miss L Holmes  Panthers Teaching Assistant
Ms K Green Pastoral Manager
Ms G Spiers Pastoral Manager
Mr H Cobbs Sports Instructor
Mr P Merriman Family Support Worker
Mrs Z Ramsay School Business Manager
Mrs M Brown School Office Manager
Mrs S Wallace School Finance Officer
Mr L O'Neill BSS
Mrs L Khan Catering Supervisor
Miss T Duggan Deputy Cook
Miss K Yates Catering Assistant
Miss H Beckett Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms C Carter Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs C Charzenko Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Corcoran Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs C Dawes Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms A Hayden Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss S Khanom Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Morrall Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs F Mullan Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss S Norton Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Peers Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss S Roberts Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss A Sadia Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs M Tu Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss J Watt Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs D Weston Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs K Yates Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms H Yearwood Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss J Day  General Assistant
Mrs A Farrell General Assistant
Mrs A Harrison General Assistant
Miss A Jordan General Assistant
Mr A McInnes General Assistant